Contact Sears Insurance – Moncton

online_quote

143 Highfield Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 5N8
Phone: (506)857-1380
Fax: (506)857-1395
Toll Free: 1-877-337-3277 (1-877-33SEARS)

General Inquiries: searsinsurance@searsinsurance.com

Hours of Operations
Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
After hours Claims Calls – 1 800 561-3936

Other Locations:
Cap Pele
Sackville

 

Meet our Sears Insurance Moncton Team:

Christa Leslie

Operations Supervisor

Christa Leslie, CIP

christa.leslie@searsinsurance.com

Nadine Cormier

Receptionist

Nadine Cormier

nadine.cormier@searsinsurance.com

Jason Watson

New Business Personal Lines

Jason Watson

jason.watson@searsinsurance.com

Heidi Gregoire

Personal Account Manager

Heidi Gregoire

heidi.gregoire@searsinsurance.com

Ashley Embree

Personal Account Manager

Ashley Embree

ashley.embree@searsinsurance.com

Denise Scott

Commercial Account Manager

Denise Scott, CAIB

denise.scott@searsinsurance.com

Carole Leblanc

Commercial Account Manager

Carole Leblanc

carole.leblanc@searsinsurance.com

Marie-Josee Vautour

New Business Personal Lines

Marie-Josee (MJ) Vautour, CAIB

mj.vautour@searsinsurance.com

Raymond Gaudet

Personal Account Manager

Raymond Gaudet

raymond.gaudet@searsinsurance.com

Liette Losier

Personal Account Manager

Liette Losier

liette.losier@searsinsurance.com

Isabelle Gaudet

Commercial Account Manager

Isabelle Gaudet

isabelle.gaudet@searsinsurance.com

Scott Embree

Commercial Lines Assistant

Kristey Hicks

kristey.hicks@searsinsurance.com

Alexander Riddle

Personal Account Manager

Alexander Riddle

alexander.riddle@searsinsurance.com

Carter Embree

Personal Account Manager

Carter Embree

carter.embree@searsinsurance.com

Sherry Spence

Accounting

Sherry Spence

sherry.spence@searsinsurance.com

Marise Cormier

Commercial Account Manager

Marise Cormier, CAIB

marise.cormier@searsinsurance.com