CONTACT SEARS INSURANCE – MONCTON

143 Highfield Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 5N8
Phone: (506)857-1380
Fax: (506)857-1395
Toll Free: 1-877-337-3277 (1-877-33SEARS)

General Inquiries: searsinsurance@searsinsurance.com

Hours of Operations
Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
After hours Claims Calls – 1 800 561-3936

Other Locations:
Cap Pele
Sackville

 Meet our Sears Insurance Moncton Team:

New Business Personal Lines

Personal Account Manager

Personal Account Manager

Commercial Account Manager

Denise Scott, CAIB
denise.scott@searsinsurance.com

Commercial Account Manager

Carole Leblanc, CAIB
carole.leblanc@searsinsurance.com

Operations Supervisor

Christa Leslie, CIP
christa.leslie@searsinsurance.com

New Business Personal Lines

Marie-Josee (MJ) Vautour, CAIB
mj.vautour@searsinsurance.com

Personal Account Manager

Personal Account Manager

Commercial Account Manager

Isabelle Gaudet, CAIB
isabelle.gaudet@searsinsurance.com

Commercial Lines Assistant

Kristey Hicks, CAIB
kristey.hicks@searsinsurance.com

Receptionist

Personal Account Manager

Personal Account Manager

Accounting

Commercial Account Manager

Marise Cormier, CAIB
marise.cormier@searsinsurance.com