Moncton Cap Pele Sackville
506.857.1380 506.577.6202 506.364.0030
rotate1
Tide Chart Google+

Sackville Office

43 Main St
Sackville, NB
E4L 4A7
Phone: 506.364.0030
Fax: 506.364.0033
View Larger Map

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
After hours Claims Calls – 1 800 561-3936
After hours service calls:

536.0628 Scott Embree
Call us Toll free @ 1 877 337-3277 (1-877-33SEARS)
General Inquiries:
searsinsurance@searsinsurance.com


Meet our Sackville Team:

Managing Partner

Scott D. Embree -  scott.embree@searsinsurance.com - Bio

Receptionist
Madeleine Brun -  madeleine.brun@searsinsurance.com

 
Account Managers
Caroline Parsons - caroline.parsons@searsinsurance.com   
Roxanne Ward - roxanne.ward@searsinsurance.com
Karen Carter - karen.carter@searsinsurance.com

Accounting
Susan Melanson - susan.melanson@searsinsurance.com   

Other Locations:
Moncton
Cap Pele